Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 PM - Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005
That's My Blind
I am so clogged up today that I'm having trouble breathing. I need a nose inhaler.

Well, what do you know? I was given the chance to speak to Phil today. I haven't talked to him in eons. And lo and behold... there's Gilly G., another face I haven't spoken to in forever and a day.

Just got off the phone with Cory. Good news: He's conquered the battle he's been having at his University with one particular professor. Bad news: He still has to take a year of Spanish. Ugly news: That might postpone our lives together.

Not much to talk about today. I had dinner with my parents and grandparents last night at the Italian Garden. It has been decided that this Saturday will be the Saturday that we go to the Humane's Society and adopt two kittens.

Well, I would write more but I have a hair appt coming up at 3:00, and I'd hate to get deep into a thought or something only to have to end it abruptly.

I'm outta here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!