Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:49 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
Sign My Damn Guestbook!
Ahhh. I can take a moment to breathe! I just spent 20 minutes trying to explain to my mother how to save a document off a computer's hard drive onto a 3 1/2 floppy A drive. She couldn't even relate with me where the desktop was! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!

So frustrating, yet so amusing.


Well, I voted today. I woke up super early so I could cast my "No" vote towards the state marriage amendment. If it passes, I'll be pissed. How dare anyone allow the government to pass an amendment that takes away from a civilian's rights rather than protects or gives them those rights. It has nothing to do with gay marriage. For some damn reason that's already illegal in this state because of the rightous religious zealots who think people of the same sex marrying each other will destroy the sanctity of marriage. Yeah, right. Only if your marriage is already hurting. Inferior bigots.


Okay. Off to take the deposits and mail. Just wanted to put in a little entry here so people don't assume I've disappeared.

Anyhow... sign my damn guestbook people. Even if you sign it anonymously or something... You can even by like 'yan... and sound egotistical.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!