Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:20 AM - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005
I am NOT a BITCH!
I am such a bitch.


Awwww! Yay! People signed the book. Thanks Amanda and Paul!


Dearest Brothers and Sisters:

Jessica doesn't understand why Ryan keeps making fun of her because of the professor she had in college. Jessica thinks Ryan is insane. Jessica wants Ryan to stop speaking to her in third person on the phone. Then maybe Jessica could concentrate on watching her ATHF without losing concentration. Does Ryan ever consider Jessica's feelings? Well, does he? Jessica is seriously emotional over the whole thing.

Seriously!.... emotional.


Paul - I thought Marshmellow was spelled with an e not an a. Have I been spelling it wrong for years or is this a Canadian spelling nobody ever told me about? I am seriously lost here.

Seriously!.... lost.

I decided to look this up at Dictionary.com. And now I realize that I've been spelling it wrong for years and nobody has ever corrected me. Not even the computer. Not that I've typed the word marshmellow that much in my life... but my gosh! It's actually spelled marsh mallow.

Marsh mallow

Mallow Mal"low, Mallows Mal"lows, n. [OE. malwe, AS. mealwe, fr. L. malva, akin to Gr. mala`chh; cf. mala`ssein to soften, malako`s soft. Named either from its softening or relaxing properties, or from its soft downy leaves. Cf. Mauve, Malachite.] (Bot.) A genus of plants (Malva) having mucilaginous qualities. See Malvaceous.

Ah, shit. Did it again. It is actually... marshmallow.

A light, spongy, very sweet confection made of corn syrup, gelatin, sugar, and starch and dusted with powdered sugar.

Damn. Maybe I used to spell it marshmallow, but have recently lost my ability to spell correctly due to visiting chatrooms where people use slang versions of words and stuff. Yes. That is my excuse.

Makes me wonder how many other words I've been misspelling all along that nobody will correct me on.


I was going to write a really long and quite interesting entry over the weekend, but for some damn reason my computer at home is freaking slow net wise. And I'm supposed to have a cable connection. Do I need to restart my modem or something? Is there anybody out there who is into computers enough to know why my computer's connection is slow but my grandparents who live around the block from me have a normal super speedy connection?

Ooooooh, I just noticed that somebody placed revenue checks on my desk for me to stuff. I don't remember seeing them do this. Am I losing my mind?

Okay. I made it through the A's in 30 minutes. Now let's start on the B's.

You know.. I tried to be on birth control, but I seem to have better control over my emotions off of it. So far. We'll see what happens when that time of the month hits.

My fucking gosh!!!!!!!! Does anyone in this world keep their promises? I don't know how many times I have to argue with the bastards before I blow a coronary. All they do is piss me off. I think I'm going to watch the sitcom The Office. It should shed some laughter on office tactics.

I am in permanent PMS mode.

It's the lack of sex in my diet.


Speaking of sex... I've talked to Cory and the whole reason he's no longer being sexual with me is because he wants our relationship to grow. I have NEVER heard a man say something like that before in my entire life. What in the world does that mean? Does that mean he wants our relationship to grow, or he wants to detach himself and become completely platonic friends? Platonic my ass. The only men I am platonically friends with are those whom I've never had any sexual relations with (give or take a random few). Oh, and some of the exes... which they should be grateful I even give them the time of the day after what they've done to me in the past.

Hmph.


Damn it. I'm grumpy! I hate being grumpy. It destroys my mood.

I need a Coke.

Enough with my bitching today. Hopefully my freaking computer at home is working again. If not, I may just buy a new computer... but if the computer is quick in all other aspects but the net... it's gotta be the connection. Right? God, help me. I hate it when things don't go my way.

It better work. Tonight. Or I'll be calling up Cox and crying. Loud. And they'll experience the wrath of a bitchy Jessica. Grumpy. Not in 3rd person, however.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!