Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:59 PM - Sunday, May. 29, 2005
A broken bottle top.
I joined OkCupid.com just for fun.. and now I am totally addicted to the test taking. I'm also peeking at the available single men in the area. Holy shit. There are a ton of really awesome people I could probably hook up with and be happy. There is this one who really has attracted my attention. I even posted him a note and everything. Just waiting on him to log in and post back, I guess.


I don't want to go back to work on Wednesday. I think I will run away and never come back. How would that be?

Sometimes I dream of blowing the place up.. but since I'm not really that psycho.. well... nevermind.


Let's see.. Cory is on his trip to Boston right now. He called me on Friday night and we spoke for maybe 15 minutes. He called while I was logged into OkCupid.com looking at the men available. Suddenly he was very sweet to me and even offered to get me a Connecticut postcard. He said he'd call tonight. Let's see if he does.

I love Cory, but I'm tired. That's really the only way I can express everything at the moment.


Anyhow, I could ramble on and on about everything, especially work, but as I said.. I'm tired.

So I'm logging off now. Later all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!