Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:53 PM - Tuesday, May. 31, 2005
I keep telling people to kiss my ass.
I just created a definition for "Jessica" at Urban Dictionary. It hasn't been listed yet as far as I can tell, but it has been confirmed to be the "Jessica" definition. I am so PUMPED.


Had two cavities filled today. It went by fast. Went to work to pick up my paycheck and almost all the morons completely ignored me but that's okay. I don't give a rats ass about them anyhow. Then I came home and took a long ass nap after a phone conversation with the incredible edible egg. No, I mean... Cory.

Now I am on the phone with the Ryan Master. He just laughed in my ear. It tickled. Ha ha ha!


I am NOT a dork, RYAN! Kiss my rosey white ass.


Oooh. He just kissed it. Now I'm special.


Talked to Ryan last night on the phone for a long ass time. Then I talked to Cory on the phone for a long ass time. I spent a good ten hours on the phone yesterday. The only break I had from the phone was when I went to Arby's, Wendy's and my grandparents house. I went to Target this weekend and spent way too much money on clothes, and my family forgot to invite me to the family picnic yesterday. Ce Est La Vie. It's their loss. They told me it was because I am an adult and I should be able to make it to this person's house on my own. I said, "kiss my ass." They didn't even try to give me directions. They can SO kiss my ass.


Cory went to NYC, Connecticut, and Boston over the weekend. Now he wants to move to NYC. I don't know whether to cheer or not. I think I'll just go eat a popsicle instead.


Well, that's my update for now. Tomorrow I'm back to work. Yay me! Ta ta lovely people.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!