Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:03 PM - Friday, Jun. 03, 2005
I am your singing telegram...
Just a quick update to let you all know I'm still alive. I've been super busy at work these last couple of days, and I still have a lot of work to do... so who knows when I'll have time to actually sit down and pour my soul out to everyone that pays attention to these pages.


Not much else is going on in my life. I've taken myself off Prozac, and I have been completely drug free for over two weeks now. We'll see what sort of things happen to me when my body realizes it's not getting it's normal dose of anti-depression medication. Oddly, I feel more aware of life than I ever have. It's as if I'm finally mentally stable. It could still be that the drugs are in my system though. We'll just wait and see.


It's storming outside and it's getting worse by the minute. I'm going to log off now so I don't fry the computer.

Ta ta!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!