Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 AM - Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2005
Just a random quiz I stole.
1. Have you ever finished off the popcorn and ate the junk from the bottom of the bag? Yes.

2. Have you ever had sex in a tent? no

3. Have you ever had a secret crush on a teacher? yes

4. Do you own more than 100 cd's? Most definitely

5. Have you ever been so drunk that you have passed out? Of course. I can't tell you how many times. I know I've blacked out at least three.

6. Have you ever dated a goth? nope.

7. Have you ever regretted a date? No, not really. I actually had fun with all the men I've dated, even if I wasn't feeling the chemistry.

8. Have you ever seen a ghost/ufo? Not that I'm aware of.

9. Have you ever done anything you could be arrested for? Numerous times. Should I name all the things I've done or leave it at that?

10. Have you ever done anything you could go to jail for? but of course.. although I don't do it anymore.

11. Have you ever broken a bone? Nope. But I have twisted, sprained and torn things.

12. Have you ever crashed a car? twice.. but only once was my fault.

13. Have you ever fallen off a bike? Hasn't everyone?

14. Have you ever refused a date because of what your friends might think? No. I'm too free spirited.

15. Have you ever listened to a song and cried? Many times. Especially the ones that were mine and somebody elses.

16. Have you ever seen your favorite band/singer perform live? I've seen every single one of my favorite bands live except for Lifehouse.

17. Have you ever been found sleep walking? no, but I have been known to sleep talk.

18. Have you ever been close to drowning? once, when I was two years old and I fell into the pool at my Grandma's house while my siblings were ice-skating.

19. Have you ever watched a Tomb Raider movie without being aroused at some point? I have never seen any Tomb Raider movie.

20. Have you ever dated someone a decade older than you? no. Made out.. yes.

21. Would you date someone a decade older than you? No.. to big of an age gap in my opinion. Unless I'm like really old or something and so are they.

22. Have you ever sent a crank call or email? of course, who hasn't?

23. Have you ever been pregnant or got someone pregnant? no comment

24. If not, would you like children? I'd like to have at least 3 kids someday.

25. Would you like to write a book? Oh my god, yes. I want to write a book NOW.

28. Are you afraid of the dentist? No. I love my dental hygenist and dentist.

29. Do you have a tattoo? No, and I'll never get one either.

30. Have you had any piercings done (not including the ears)? The tongue, but it annoyed the hell out of me so I took it out.

31. Have you ever been shit on from the sky? Once, in first grade. I was playing soccer with the boys and some bird shit on my uniform.

32. Do you like scary movies? But of course I do.

33. Do you like your job? I like what I do. I don't like some of hte people I have to work with though.

34. Do you get along with your parents? I love my parents.

35. Do you still have all your grand parents? My mom's parents. They live just around the block from me.

36. Have you ever had a date with someone you met online? Yes.

37. Do you ever wish you could relive your childhood? Not really, but I might consider it if I could have different experiences.

38. Have you ever beat up your computer? My old old old one, I slapped the monitor a few times.

39. Have you ever watched The Goonies more than twice in a day? Yes... and I still have that movie on tape, too.

40. Have you ever wondered why you fill this shit in time after time? Not until you just asked me that...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!