Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:34 PM - Wednesday, Aug. 03, 2005
I can't stop sneezing.
It's been a whole week since I've spoken to Cory. He called me last week on Wednesday night because he needed the security of hearing my voice. While I don't mind the fact that he's called, it's the fact that he did so when I asked him not too. He hasn't called since so who am I to complain? But still....

I've been speaking a lot to people on my Yahoo I.M. lately. Claus, Colin, Jeremy, Joe.. even Manu and Troy were on the other day. These are people I haven't talked to in a long time. It's been real nice.

I'm still not in the mood to work these days. The entire office went to Abuelo's for lunch because it was M and C's last day here. I survived. I made it through the lunch without having to shoot myself. I'm impressed with my ability to handle crowds these days. It's improving, even though I still don't like it.

Other than that... well, not much is new. Guess that's all I have to report on today. I better mention Phil and Ryan here. Don't want them to feel left out of the Yahoo I.M. list. I just speak to them more often than those listed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!