Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:10 PM - Monday, Aug. 08, 2005
Magnum died....
Oh my god!!!!!!! The puppy died. The poor puppy died. And all because some horribly sick person had to torture the defenseless puppy and cause it so much freaking pain!!!!!! The whole thing makes me sick! SICK! In fact, I think I'm going to go throwup right now.

*****Update****** Okay. I've thrown up now. My god. Here I am wailing about how pathetic my life is and allowing myself to sink into some deep depression like funk, and there are assholes out there torturing living creatures for sheer pleasure. Just imagine if it was you being burned and scalded by chemicals.. and if that same person broke your leg, tied your arms and legs up with wire, and shoved your foot into your mouth leaving you in a dumpster to die. Just imagine that, will you? And yet, what's even worse is that this was just a puppy! Just a PUPPY! If that had happened to a human, the person responsible would be fried. But no. Kansas has yet to make such abuse to animals a felony! I am so pissed. I've written to the senate and house of Kansas e-mail wise off the form from 105.3 The Buzz. I'm hoping a lot of Kansans are because this is just SICK! SICK... SICK... SICK... And I can't stop crying! Ah, hell. People at work must think I'm some emotional basketcase by now. Maybe I am. I don't know... but I can't stop thinking about that poor puppy. Poor Magnum. May he rest in peace. And may those who did this to him burn in fucking hell!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!