Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:48 PM - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
How deep is your love?
Apparently I'm not the only one having strange dreams involving sex. I know he won't mind me mentioning this because Ryan doesn't give a shit... but he had an erotic dream featuring me and some other guy. And I guess the guy in this dream was attempting to turn me into a sub. As if any man could dominate me! Pshhh! That's the number one sign this was just a dream and nothing more... JUST A DREAM, RYAN! Just a dream. But I do like anal sex, no matter what the dream version of me said.

I was thinking about that today while I was in class. How many of these students that surround me on MWF mornings enjoy sex? And how many of them would ever guess that I love it? How many of the men would ever guess what I like to do when between the sheets... and if they could guess, would they think I was a pervert or would they find me irresistably kinky?

My sex drive must slowly be returning because I can't stop thinking about sex. This, I must say, is a good thing. A very good thing.

In other news, Ryan and I have decided on what to name our future children. We'll have three kids.. and they will be named Princess Jessica 1, Paris Jessica, and Princess Jessica 2 (affectionately referred to as Blanket). Of course, if the child is a boy.. well, then he's shit out of luck because he's going to be named a girl name. Being named Ryan is out of the question. Nobody wants to be named Ryan these days, and I'm not going to subject my children to such abuse.

Ha ha ha! That so cracks me up.

Time to get on out of here. I have a date. We're going for ice-cream. Mmmmm! Ice-cream.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!