Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:11 PM - Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005
169 bottles of coke on the wall...
I am so tired today. All I want to do is curl up into a ball like a cat and go to sleep. Yet, even if I lay my head down, I'd be wide awake. It's like I have this cold or something and it won't go away... it insists on bothering the heebie jeebies out of me!

I have a million things to do at work, plus a million things to do for school. The stuff I have to do for work I can't do without BIL's help... but he's never at the office when I am. Well, not much anyhow. If it doesn't get done because of that.. Oh well.

Tonight is my CSI and WAT night. I can't wait. I've been waiting all week for this night. It'll be so nice to plop down in front of the television and just watch a bunch of shows. As for the schoolwork? Well... I'm caught up for the most part - but the main stuff I need to do I'll get done this weekend.

I love having a list of things to do. So nice. So nice.

I think Cory is ignoring me. Either that, or he's lying dead in a ditch somewhere (which totally freaks me out)... but I don't think that's the case. I think he's ignoring me. I have this feeling he is... it's some sort of gut feeling. That's all I can say about that right now.

God... I'm going insane. And there's nothing anybody can do about it. La la la la la....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!