Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:43 PM - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005
I'm becoming Tweedle Dumb!
I hope Ryan and Allen had a good birthday yesterday. I know Ryan had a good time. He spoke to me on the phone for a good portion of it. Ha ha! Then he went out with Corey.

I went to sleep early last night, perhaps even before midnight. Then I slept in until 11:00 AM today. Only woke up because Comet decided to sit on my face in hopes of getting me out of bed to fill their food and water bowls. Watched a bit of Starsky and Hutch while playing my Sims game. Now I'm just wasting time before I sit down to plug away at reading my globalization book.

I spent a good portion of this morning looking at my naked body, searching for the spots that I'm supposedly gaining weight in. I couldn't find any particular area that hasn't remained the same. I mean, sure.. I can tug on my skin and yank it away from my body.. but where am I gaining weight at? My dad has me so freaked out, I almost went without eating dinner last night. Perhaps that's what he wants. For me to starve myself to death. Or maybe he wants me to become a size 0-3 like my sister so that I can attract a man so he can marry me off and no longer worry about me. Maybe I need to double my diet pill dose? God, who knows?

Still haven't spoken to Cory. He hasn't returned my phone call. I'm not going to leave him a million messages on his voice mail until he does. I'll just accept the fact that either he doesn't want to speak to me, or he's to busy to leave me a voice mail letting me know he's okay and life's still going forward for him.

Anyhow, not much to update anybody on. I'm just busy with school. And now I have this body to worry about so I may spend my free moments when I'm not working on school work or sleeping.. plugging away at working my body to death.

And I'm so hungry, but if I eat anymore food... I'll just be doing what he says I've done.. making myself put on weight. Ah, I want to cry now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!