Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:05 PM - Saturday, Sept. 10, 2005
Can you hear my fucking screams?
Just a note for people who e-mail me... I DON'T DO E-MAIL. I repeat. I DO NOT RESPOND. I read them, but I don't respond. I don't even write my closest friends so why would I respond to anybody else?


People don't listen. The other day I told my sister I wanted to drive the jeep before they put the top back on it. Jenny had to borrow the jeep because Jeff didn't have a car... but when she found out it didn't have the top on it, she tried to borrow my Chevy Trailblazer instead. I said, "I can't go to school with the top off the jeep. People might steal my parking pass." So she told Angie and Brian to go ahead and put the top back on before returning it to me because I wanted the top put back on. Did I say that? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I said, "I want the jeep back before they put the top back on to drive it without the top on." And I also said, "but I can't drive it to school because somebody might steal my parking pass." That means.. she could have borrowed my neon. Just not my trailblazer. Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

Does anybody ever listen to anything I say? Work people don't listen. People I blarely know don't listen. The only person who seems to hear me clearly is Ryan. So what the fuck is wrong with everybody else?

I am so pissed off that I'm not being heard.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!