Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 PM - Friday, Oct. 14, 2005
His name is JOHN. John Scott.
I have just witnessed and experienced the most disgusting thing known to mankind! Flirtatious Bitch (known from this point forward as F.B.) has just taken to calling my father "Jonathan Scott." NO! She is NOT allowed the privilege of giving my father a nickname. The experience has literally sent shivers down my spine. I can't even stop my shoulders from shivering in disgust everytime I think of what I've just heard. She's not even allowed to call him "John Scott." Only FAMILY gets to do that.

Now, you're probably wondering why I find the experience the most disgusting thing known to mankind. I'll tell you why. Because that is a form of intimacy people develop with each other that SHE (the F.B. of this office) is NOT allowed to have with my father. Nobody alive is allowed to have that form of intimacy with him except my mother, me, my siblings, and a select few of his very extremely close friends. If I ever hear her call him that again, I will tell her straight out... "quit flirting with my father, bitch."

It's just not right.

And nobody is answering their phone so I can go off about this! What in the world? Where is everybody on a Friday afternoon? They should be near their phones so I can call them and bitch.

I'm leaving work. I can't stand her walking by my office every now and then. It's making me sick to my stomach, and I hate shivering like this. Eeeeeeeeew! Gross.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!