Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:25 PM - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005
Jessica Ever After
I don't know why I even show up at work on days like today. If it wasn't for the fact that I need the money, I'd be spending my time better elsewhere. Currently we have an IRS lady doing something with something in the office next door to mine. Well, as long as she is in there, I can't print off my reports... (because, yes, basically this office sucks when you have to rely on ONE old piece of crap computer to do your work, and you can't carry on with your other work until you have those reports printed). I feel damn sorry for the person who takes my place someday.

What else to report on? Well, I think my tastebuds are changing. Anytime I drink anything with caffeine in it, I feel as if I'm tasting nicotine. And I hate the taste and smell of any nicotine product... so basically this is making me hate pop (one of my only pleasures left in life). Why do I say that? Because I can't enjoy sex anymore. I can't enjoy my fatty rich foods as much as I used too, and it's pissing me off.

What is fucking wrong with me? Am I so jaded by my experiences in life that my body has decided to reject it's earthly pleasures and ban any kind of feeling inside of me? I'm not numb. Not completely. But sometimes I wonder...

I can't even have a normal relationship with a really nice guy. Nothing feels right.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!