Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:58 PM - Monday, Nov. 14, 2005
Another dollar, another day...
I have not been ignoring my journal on purpose. Well, it depends on how you look at it. I've been so busy. Saturday my mom, sister and I went shopping. That took up practically the entire day. And Sunday I had to get things done for school and meet up with my group for our group project... This, by the way, is turning out to be an interesting project. My group has a total of five people in it and one member is not contributing at all or meeting us for group time. We're not sure what to do about that, but we can't really rely on her. I don't know. Maybe I should say something to the teacher?

On to other matters. I think I'm sick. Or coming down with something. I feel lightheaded, my throat feels the comings on of a cold, and I can't stop coughing/hacking every two minutes or so. I think that means tonight I'm curling up warmly in my bed and going to SLEEP.

Do you ever feel like a chapter in your life is closing while another one is beginning? I mean, sometimes they start and begin without you realizing it, but then sometimes you can feel the changes as they take place. I feel that way right now in regards to my life. Not only with the fact that I'm going back to school in order to change my life, but with the relationships I have with certain men in my life.

As soon as I figure out what exactly is going on, I'll write about it. As for now, I need to go lay down. I'm so tired.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!