Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:57 PM - Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005
Happy Thanksgiving People
My brother is home for the holidays! YAY!!! It's good to have him back. He's looking really good. I can't wait for tomorrow. I love Thanksgiving.

Had an EKG done on Friday and blood tests done on Tuesday. I'll find out the results this Monday. I'm hoping things turn out okay.

I've had a bad week. I'm going to settle down tonight, watch TV and play some Sims. Other than that... I'm going back on my Fluoxetine. I'm too annoyed at everything anymore. I need it again.

That's about it. Time to go relax.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!