Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 PM - Monday, Nov. 28, 2005
Just an update of sorts...
Well, guess what. He responded!! Now the ball is in my court. He gave me his yahoo e-mail because he prefers it over communicating through OKCupid.

In other news. My grandma went in for surgery on her leg this morning. The surgery was successful. My cousin Esther's other grandma lost her house in a hurricane last night, but she's unscathed. Scott made it back to NYC okay. And I got the test results back on my blood tests. Basically my thyroid is fucked up so the doc has decided to put me on thyroid medication. I start it tomorrow. Yay.

I'll write more later. I'm in the middle of watching Medium.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!