Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 PM - Thursday, Dec. 01, 2005
FUCK!
My fucking god... Okay. Get this. My dishwasher won't drain. What the fuck? That means I have to call a fucking plumber. John says I can't fix it myself. Says it might be the pump. Damn this house. I thought moving into a brand new home would be the best thing possible. Instead I get stuck with a toilet I had to replace, a sump pump I had to replace.. and now I have to deal with the god damn dishwasher?

Shit. I just told my father off. He asked me why I don't just let my mother have a break. I said, "If you were a man and knew how to do man stuff, I wouldn't have to bother your wife with this. I could be bothering you instead."

I can't believe I just said that to him. Talk about inserting the foot into the mouth. Guess I won't be having such a Merry Christmas.

And on to other matters. I'm up waiting on my cousin to drop off a chair. She had my grandma ask if she could store some furniture in my basement. Yeah, the basement is fine. I have two cars so it won't fit in the garage. Plus, I still have my other cousin's furniture stored in the garage. Well, get this. The big couch won't fit through the door.. so guess what we do with it? We moved it into the garage. Now I have one car parked outside and the other inside, with one half of my garage full of other people's furniture. What am I? Free storage space?

Sorry. Just bitching. And highly emotional. I hate it when I'm menstruating. I'm high on life one minute, then I'm all freakishly worried about trivial shit. And then real shit like this happens and life just won't stop being annoying!

FUCK. FUCK. FUCK. FUCK. FUCK.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!