Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:58 PM - Monday, Dec. 05, 2005
I'm such a nerd....
Okay.. so Kid Cradduck in the morning.. or however you spell his name.. has created a My Space account. And if I can just remember what his my space account is, I can add him to my list of friends. I just created my own account.. I'm tickylish77.. so I'm encouraging you to join and add me to your list. I have the perfect picture I want to put up but damn it.. I'm in need of a scanner or something. Any helpers?

I won't mention that I'm horny... I already know I have helpers with that one. Seriously people. I need to get laid something serious. Do you realize how long it's been for me?? Way too long. Anyhow, sorry for the lack of serious writing these last couple of days. My mind is fried from finals and work. yay me.

Anyhow, going to the Jim Brickman concert Tuesday night. YAY!!! And get this. I get to meet him. Woohoo!!

Okay. I'm outta here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!