Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:19 PM - Monday, Dec. 12, 2005
Nameless Entry 101
I am done with the semester! YAY!!! And I received 38 points out of 38 on my Elements of Culture poster. Woohoo! My professor left me a note, even, telling me she enjoyed getting to know me this semester. Isn't that sweet? I wish I could have done something nice for her in return. Anyhow, I'll be sure to post my grades up when I receive them to let everyone know what a smart little cookie I am. *grins big*

I'm starving! All I had for breakfast was a strawberry protein shake. Well, then I had a Strawberry Sunrise on campus but that doesn't count. That was a special treat I bought for my cousin and I to celebrate the semester ending. And I sold back most of my books. They gave me $75 for them. I'm almost rich. Ha! I'll tuck the money away into my backpacking account to use for when I get over to Europe. Did you know that they charge you money to use the 'loos' over there? When my brother told me that, I was shocked. But he also said the bathrooms are extremely clean and well taken care of, so I guess it may be worth the money spent.

I know I haven't been very good at writing extremely deep and meaningful entries lately. My brain feels fried at the moment. It's like that saying.. The wheel is spinning but the hamster's dead. I feel like my wheel is spinning extra fast but it's not going anywhere because it's overloaded. Make sense? I know. Only somewhat, right? Because my hamster's not dead.. just overworked.

I better get back to work here. I have some things to finish up before I go work out.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!