Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 PM - Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2005
Pointless Entry 101
Okay. Drinking only strawberry protein shakes in the morning and for dinner has caused me to lose a total of 7 lbs in one week. Just think what the weight loss could have been had I drank nothing but strawberry protein shakes and ate nothing what-so-ever. I'd be hungry as hell. And if I could just give up my Dr. Pepper, I'd have it made... but I love my Dr. Pepper.

Moron Greg came into my office today to hand me a sheet of entries I'm to make into the system. And as he did so, he basically told me how to do it.. as if I've never done it before.. as if I haven't been working this job for 3-4 years. Not only that, but he also explained in detail to me what "et el" means. Do I look stupid? One of these days I'm not going to be so sweet and innocent anymore. I'm going to go off on this dipshit. I wish the office would just fire his ass. Unfortunately for me, you don't always get what you wish for.

I have a slight headache. I think I'm going to log off now and go watch Gilmore Girls or something. I was going to write a lot more today, but hell... I had a LONG ass day at the office and it's time to unwind and forget about it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!