Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 PM - Friday, Dec. 16, 2005
I Got Straight A's....
Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. I GOT STRAIGHT A'S!!!!!!!!!!!!! I told my sister I haven't gotten straight A's since high school. What did my sister have to say to this? "Everyone knew you could get them even when you were in regular college." But oh my god. OH YEAH!!!!! I am so excited. I haven't been this excited since.. god. I don't know when. It's like.. life is finally turning itself positively around for me, here, people. I mean, the worst thing to happen to me this year was the death of my beloved cat Ashley.

I feel so proud of myself. And not only that, but I feel this tremendous relief that I received that A. I mean, I would have been completely bummed out had I received a B just because of one point. Anyhow, some of the attendance points were added into the score when they were supposed to be extra credit... so that's what made the difference there.

I don't know why I'm here at work. I have nothing to do. I better go find something to make it look like I'm busy.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!