Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:33 PM - Monday, Dec. 26, 2005
All I want for Christmas
I have a problem. I'm sleeping my days away like there is no tomorrow. For instance, today I woke up about ten minutes ago. On Christmas Day, I woke up around 10, but only because it was Christmas Day and I wanted to go open up presents. Saturday I woke up around 3 PM. Can you believe it? 3 PM! Granted, I didn't fall asleep until 4 or 5 AM, but still.... I can't keep doing this. I enjoy sleep too much.

I had a good Christmas. In fact, here's my Christmas list:

1. Two black end tables for downstairs.
2. A black ipod nano
3. The Peace CD by Jim Brickman
4. A fur lined purse to match my fur lined coat. Fake of course. Would I kill an animal?
5. A fur lined vest to match my fur lined coat that matches my fur lined purse.
6. A free manicure from Nail Envy
7. A gift certificate to my favorite store in the whole world: Borders.
8. White snow boots, and
9. A Napolean Dynomite T-Shirt that says, "Vote for Pedro."

Well, I have a ton of things to do today. Vacuum, laundry, clean the litter box..... Hope everyone had a great Christmas!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!