Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 AM - Friday, Jan. 06, 2006
Days Go By
I had the strangest dream the night before last. I dreamt that I met Anderson Cooper and he told me he was interested in me! I can't go into detail about the dream because I've forgotten exactly how it went. I just remember telling Anderson that I was a fan of his and I wanted to hang out with him. At first he was mad at me for bothering him, but then he was like, "okay." It was so vivid yet strange.


I don't even know what to write today. Maybe I shouldn't have created an entry because I'm sitting here staring off into space with a blank mind. I'm going out with my friend Carrie tonight for a going away party before she moves to KC. Other than that, nothing new to report on.

I'm going to go get my eyebrows waxed. Later all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!