Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 PM - Friday, Jan. 13, 2006
tear my heart open just to feel
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!!!!!!

I just had to do that. Let out some of this frustration, you know... I had one of those days out on the road where every other driver was pissing me off because they weren't driving fast enough. You know how it is. Or how it goes. Or something.

And to top that off, I have athletes foot between my right pinkie and ring toe. I sprayed it with some Athlete's foot spray. It doesn't itch anymore but it stings. Grrrrrrr!

I have a package I need to pick up from UPS that I wasn't home to sign for.. so now I have to drive clear into south Wichita to pick my package up on Monday. It's the covers for my ipod Nano. I bought them so I wouldn't scratch my new toy up. I went to pick up the package tonight but they told me to come back on Monday because the package was still out in the delivery truck - and the driver wouldn't be back until after 8 PM.

Just got off the phone with my sister Jenny. We're going to the movies on Sunday. I think we're going to go see "Walk the Line" before it leaves the theater. We also want to see "Fun with Dick and Jane," "Rumor Has It," and "Tristan and Isolde." So many movies, so little time.

Damn it. I've run out of things to say for the moment. Oh well...

Anyhow, I love how Zoot writes random facts about herself at the end of her diary entries.. so I'm gonna try giving random facts about myself. Hope she doesn't mind.

Random Fact About Jessica: my belly button is an innie, not an outie.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!