Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 PM - Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
Fortune Teller
I am psychic. Last weekend I had a dream about my sister Jenny divorcing her husband Jeff. I found out tonight that my dream is true. This is the 9th dream I've had where stranges things have happened to either come true or I've been visited by the dead.

1. I dreamt about my cousin Ross's death the night he was murdered before I even found out about his murder.

2. I dreamt about my brother attempting to commit suicide. I woke up at the exact time when he attempted to commit it long before I even knew he tried.

3. I dreamt that my sister Angie would have three kids. She insisted her and Brian would only have two. I insisted they would have three. They now have three.

4. I dreamt that my friend Carrie was at my front door. When I went to answer the door nobody was there. I picked up the phone to call her and she was on the other end of the line asking if it would be all right if she came over.

5. I dreamt that my friend Jen knocked on my front door. I went to answer the front door just as she came around the corner to knock on the door.

6. I dreamt that my grandparents came to visit me in a dream. They told me everything was all right and that they were happy and together. They told me to take care of my dad because he needed me.

7. I dreamt that my dead cat Ashley came to say goodbye to me, as ironic as that sounds... given that she's a cat.

8. I dreamt that Jenny arrived at this Pizza Hut in a small blue truck I've never seen before. When my family met her a week later at a Pizza Hut, she came in a small blue truck which belonged to her new boyfriend.

and 9. I just dreamt this about Jenny and Jeff and look.. it's true!

What do you think about that?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!