Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 AM - Friday, Jan. 27, 2006
That was MINE!!!!
Okay. I'm pissed. BS brought doughnuts to the office this morning and somebody took my chocolate long john. AGAIN!! I called up BS and told him from now on he's to put the chocolate long john on my desk. He argued with me a little bit about it, but I told him, "Listen, I don't get here until the afternoon and by that time they're all gone." You see, this office is full of PIGS. He eventually said he'd start buying me my own special chocolate long john and putting it on my desk. Ah, I have a way with men, no? But still.. I am PISSED.

And to top that off... I can't get MSAccess crap to print off from this computer via the damn fucking Traverse program. Somebody shoot this program please!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today is starting out to be one of those damn days.

Ah, thank god... JM fixed my computer problems. Now to figure out this new system. I have this fear it's going to SUCK.

And now JA is bothering the hell out of me. What the fuck? My god. Can't people just bug the hell off for awhile or something? Everytime we speak it's like we clash or something. Grrrrrrrr! He's just pissing me the hell off and I don't know why!

Okay. Today my warm bubbly side is supposed to stick out according to the horoscope Rye-Rye just read me, but I really don't think that's happening. The only thing bubbling is my temperature because everybody keeps pissing me the hell off.

Okay. Okay. I just need to log off here and go exercise or something. Later all.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!