Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 PM - Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2006
And the world spins madly on....
Three cavities later, and I've finally convinced BS to hand deliver chocolate long john doughnuts to my desk. Am I spoiled? I haven't figured this one out yet, but I'm going to go with a "hell, yes!"

Have I mentioned that Claus and Anne are having a baby boy? I'm so happy for them. I can't wait to see pictures of my future cyber nephew!

Man, I've been so busy with school these last couple of weeks that I really don't have much to report on. Unless I ramble on about my classes.... but this is my down time away from them. I don't want to think about the load of homework I have to do by tomorrow morning. At least I have my online quiz done for the week.

I have decided on one thing. If I could have my choice of celebrity men to sleep with, I would choose Anderson Cooper. If he's gay, which I haven't figured out yet if he is or not... then I'd make him straight for a day. Ryan and I sit up late at night and watch him on the telly, and everytime I see his face I squeal, "Anderson!" There's just something about that CNN anchor that I love. He looks awesome with his long nose and gray hair.. and his piercing blue eyes that you can tell are full of life. I am totally smitten. If only I could find a man like that to be a part of my world here. That would be so kick ass awesome.

Oh, I forgot to mention the disappointment I feel towards my sister, Jenny. She IS interested in somebody else, and would like to begin a relationship with him as soon as she's divorced. WHAT? Can't she be single even for just a month or two? Instead of rushing into one relationship after the next? Like.. what the fuck, man? And not to mention, she's also informed the family about how Jeff's told her she's not skinny enough. T.J. always told her that, too. And yet.. she's 5'3" and 123 lbs. Hell, I think that's too skinny... but then that's just me.

Anyhow, time to do work away from the desk so I'm off now. Later all.

Random Fact About Jessica: I love playing with fire.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!