Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 PM - Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2006
It's been a long road...
It's been over an hour since I started printing off the articles for my Research Methods class.... articles that I have to read and type up something about. I'm going to have to go commit mass murder to some trees soon because I'm running out of paper on which to print these suckers on. Oh, the poor poor trees. If only they knew how much it pains me to know they are being destroyed for my very own personal benefit.

In other news, not much has happened during this boring pathetic existence I refer to as my life. Not lately, anyhow. I just got a C on my Research Methods test so I'm not very happy with myself. But then again, she only gave us an hour to complete it and I suffer from test anxiety and need at least an extra half hour than everybody else. As the world turns, so do the days of my life.

I'm hungry. I should go get something to eat while the rest of these articles print out. Especially since I'll most likely be pulling an all nighter to get the damn things done. Sometimes I hate the fact that I procrastinate.

Anyhow, I'm off to grab some delicious grub to nourish my sick and ailing body with. Until next time... tally-ho!

Random Fact About Jessica: I'm addicted to my shortbread Girl Scout Cookies

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!