Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:39 PM - Friday, Feb. 24, 2006
Damn. It's cold outside.
Okay. So Cory's pissed me off... again. And this time it's mainly due to him overreacting to some bullshit post I left him on his My Space account. And while I don't take offense to him erasing it (because seriously, it was a lame ass post)... what I do take offense to is the fact that the reason he erased it was so some "girl" he talks to on there won't see it.

He called me up at 2:40 in the morning to tell me that? Holy shit. I'm sick... literally. I'm frustrated with work. I'm slightly stressed out with school... and he's stirring up needless drama in my life. I don't need this. I don't want this. If he does this again, I'm done with it all.

I wanted to hang up and go back to sleep last night so I told him goodnight. He was like, "No, I don't think so." So I said, "I don't feel good. I'm going to bed. I will talk to you later. Goodnight." And then I hung up my phone. As soon as I did that, I called up Casey on the phone because I was extremely upset with Cory. He talked me back down into a calm and relaxed state and put me to bed.
Anyhow, I'm off to go watch some television before he calls me tonight.

Random fact about Jessica: I sleep on my stomach.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!