Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:30 PM - Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2006
My nails look so pretty.
I was going to update this earlier today but I've been up since 5:30 this morning and out of the house since 7:00. Had to go drop off my Research Methods project before 8:00 up on the main campus so I just headed into work afterwards. Got there around 7:30. First time I've ever done that at this job. It was kind of nice. Nobody arrived at work until 8:30 so I had an entire hour to myself. I worked on my SWD billing, and then found out I was now allowed to clear the accounts from 4/1 to today. Took me the entire day to do it. Didn't even take a lunch break. Turns out my dad had a word with M.S. and Brian... and M.S. told my dad that the problems were small and easily fixable. When my mom relayed that message to me today, I laughed and said, "That's a bunch of BS. If they were small and easily fixable, he'd of fixed them by now." Anyhow, by the time 4:00 hit, I left because my shoulder and arm were hurting so bad. They've been hurting for two weeks now. Went to the chiropractor and found out it's my right rib. And it's causing the rash on my arm. Just great. Thankfully that explains why this rash appeared the moment my body felt like it was falling apart. I had a lot more I was going to say. Perhaps I'll find time to write it all up tomorrow. As for right now, all I want to do is get away from a computer and relax my eyes.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!