Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2006
No. I'm not in a ditch somewhere.
Man, my arm is still killing me! Fortunately I'm going to the doctor in the morning to take a look at it. I think it's a strained muscle. At least it's not a broken rib. My brother broke his rib last week playing rugby. Poor guy. He seems to break everything, while I tend to crack, strain, or tear things.

I am extremely stressed out right now. I have so much crap to get done for school, and it's putting me behind at work... so then I have to go get caught up at work one of these days. It shall happen. I just need to take things one day at a time.

That reminds me.. I had a dream where I beat the crap out of FAD and Baldie. I told DB about it at work and she couldn't stop laughing. She said, "I should have been in the dream helping you out." It was a lucid dream. It actually felt real. I remember grabbing FAD's hair and yanking on it.. and screaming into her face and telling her what a bitch she is. And while I was doing that, I kept punching her but she wouldn't go down. And I kept yelling, "Why won't you fall over, you bitch? I want you to feel as much pain as possible because I hate you." And then with Baldie I couldn't grab onto his hair because he doesn't have any.. but in the dream, I kept trying to grab onto something on his head and screaming, "why can't I grab your hair and beat the shit out of you?" Seriously, I blame the prozac for my mental freakish like dreams. I had to make sure it wasn't reality after I woke up the next morning. As long as I only beat them up in my dreams, I guess it's okay to keep having them. I just don't want it to become reality because I'm not an abusive person.

Hmmm... what else can I say? Man, I am so boring right now.

Met the sister's new boyfriend this weekend. He reminds me of Jim Carey from Dumb and Dumber. Not to say that the guy looks like a dumbass... but he has the Jim Carey look. It's the haircut. He seems nice, even if he is pretty damn young. A bit too young for Jenny if you ask me. She acted all shy and girly (giggly, in other words) which I found pathetic.. but then maybe I do the same thing when I'm around men I like. I don't know. He didn't say much. Just shook my hand and introduced himself. And that's about it really. We didn't have a conversation so I know nothing about this guy... and uh.. from what I did hear him talk to Jenny about.. it was mostly sports. So at least they have their athelticism in common. I still think she's morally corrupt and in need of a good dose of alone time to find out who in the world she is. I only say this because she really doesn't have a clue. She always conforms herself to fit what she thinks the guy wants. How she was raised in the same family as me is beyond me because I'm the complete opposite and so is Angie.

Anyhow, I'm off now. I've got a long day tomorrow. Work.. the Drs. Appt.. and god knows what else.

Random fact about Jessica: One time... at band camp.. no actually.. when I was in softball practice, my coach threw the ball up into the air and I was supposed to catch it.. but the sun was in my eyes and the damn ball ended up hitting me directly on the forehead. It hurt like hell.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!