Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:16 PM - Sunday, May. 07, 2006
FINALly it has happened to me..
Oh my god. I am going insane. Well, not really. I'm just losing it slowly. It's the stress from school and work. All I've done all weekend is sleep. I should have done my laundry, cleaned house, studied for my finals, and a whole load of other things.. but did I? No.

On the bright side, I have one final down and two to go. My stats final is on Thursday, and my Domestic Violence final is anytime this next week between 8-5 any day after Tuesday. This will also be the time I register for a certain class, and I pay for my summer class. So much to do. So little time. I should be making a list of these things and marking them off as I go. Maybe that would relieve some of the stress I've been feeling.

Update on the cable guy: Hopefully he's gotten the hint. He tried calling me off and on all last week, but he always called when I wasn't home. I would have answered had I been home and asked him to stop. And I would have called him back and asked him to stop but I'm afraid that would have encouraged him to continue calling me. Cory thinks I should go ahead and call Cox but I don't know. I'd hate to get a man in trouble when and if he's stopped doing something that was a bit annoying.

As for other things in my life at the moment? Well.. let's see. Bill has started to contact me again. Or did I already mention that? I seriously can't remember. I don't know why he's messaging me again, but eh.. whatever.

Okay. I'm off to take a shower and hopefully start on my laundry and house cleaning. I'll get back to everybody on messages in My Space and what-not as soon as I'm done with finals. Sorry for the delay. I just can't function mentally right now.

Random fact about Jessica: When I'm stressed out, all I want to do is sleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!