Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:05 PM - Saturday, Jun. 17, 2006
\"Quit with that erotic head rubbing back there!\"
Just wanted to let everyone know I'm still alive. My brother Scott is in town from the Big Apple until next Thursday so I've been doing a lot of crazy family stuff. And to top that off, I haven't been on or near a computer at work almost all week. I've had a few minutes here and there, but that's really about it.

I bought Linus a map to hold his new state quarters in.. so basically this gift is going to be a continuous one that lasts until 2008 or something like that. It was the most American thing I could think of seeing that Germany has a ton of the same stuff we have over there. Hopefully my "nephew" loves the gift.

And get this! My friend Eric W. from high school found me on My Space. Oh my god! And he completely thought I forgot all about him. How could I forget the guy whose head I used to rub in World History until he fell asleep? Hello? That was just some "erotic head rubbing" going on.

Anyhow, I'm off. Time to go experience some fun tonight.

Random Fact about Jessica: Last Wednesay my siblings and I all had staples put into our ears to experience some kind of acupuncture thing. Or is it acupressure? Something like that. So far I'm a lot more relaxed than normal. I think it's working.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!