Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 PM - Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2006
I don't want just anyone to hold.
My attachment grows. I find myself being pulled further towards the peak. A strange excitement grows inside of me starting from somewhere deep within. Are these butterflies I feel dancing about inside of me or is my heart doing flip-flops? I can't figure this one out.

There's a heat that's nestled in the core of my being and it continues to travel up to the softness of my cheeks. If I press the back of my hands to my face, I'm burning up. How is this possible? Not even a single word and I'm fighting the heat.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!