Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 AM - Sunday, Jul. 09, 2006
so hung over....
God, I am so hung over this morning. This is the last time I drink more than two drinks in one night. And I've learned a lesson about myself. I'm a slut when I drink too much. Well, not necessarily a slut since I don't end up between the sheets with people. I'm a die hard sexual flirt. There. That sounds better.

Bill texted me yesterday out of the blue. I keep forgetting that he has a Texas phone number still. He's bought me an Ohio postcard... and he got me one from Belize. And get this.. my friend Joe got me some postcards, too, when he went home to Canada for a bit!!! And this guy Wade that I met last night said he'd get me some. This completely rocks, I tell you. I know some of the greatest men in the world.

I'm trying to call Sprint right now. I wanted unlimited text messaging on my phone but somehow the plan said only 100 text messages a month... and gawd. This is annoying. I can't just change it online. I wonder if anybody is even there on Sundays. I'm listening to some radio. Pretty good music. I kind of like this song. I don't know who it is, but I like it. I wonder how long I should stay on the phone for. Wouldn't they tell you if they didn't have anybody there on Sundays? All right. Somebody was there. Now I have what I want. I just told the computer I wanted to speak to a real person. HA! I swear... they should just automatically give you a real person.

Anyhow, I'm sick to my tummy today and I have a test to study for. Over and out.

Random Fact About Jessica: Assume all you what. It's not what it seems.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!