Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:31 PM - Tuesday, Jul. 18, 2006
Beware of the Grump
I can't believe it. Davy cut his hair. I don't know what shocks me more. The fact that he did it, or the fact that he likes it. I'm hoping he e-mails me pictures of the "new" him. -hint hint-


Well, I had a shitty day today. Or should I say that the last half of my day was shitty? For some reason work really drove me crazy. Maybe it was the fact that they only scheduled me for a 45 minute training block when I specifically asked and e-mailed for longer time. Maybe it was the fact that when it came time for my 45 minute training block, FAG and JTCG were sitting in on the session and basically used up my time with the lady. So basically I didn't get trained and it was worth shit. But I won't go into that right now because I'm so damn fucking tired of that place and all the people in it. Or maybe it was the fact that I found my shelf cubicles missing and my reports on the ground only to find the office's new fax machine on top of the shelf cubicles in the mail room. It could have also been the fact that it was 107 today and the a/c at work isn't functioning properly.

I just don't know. Nor do I care anymore.

And no I'm not PMSing. I haven't had my period in three months now. I go to the gynocologist tomorrow to see what the hell is wrong with my body. And before you think I'm pregnant, don't. You have to be sexually active in order to get pregnant, and I haven't been.

Random Fact about Jessica: I told him about my past - almost the complete version. And yet, he's still here solid as a rock.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!