Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:16 PM - Tuesday, Aug. 01, 2006
My anger is mounting.
Somebody at this office stole my permanent marker and has yet to return it. Why do people TAKE things that don't belong to them off of somebody's desk and don't put them back? Or if they borrow something, why don't they return it? This... THIS... is what makes me so freaking territorial.

I need more office space. I need cabinets. I need storage room. I need a work table. I'm starting to feel cramped. It's about to drive me insane. But then, I'm afraid to buy these things in case I start to only feel even more cramped and lacking.. since they'll probably only end up taking up even more office space.


Yesterday was a shitty day for me. I decided to make a top 10 list of why yesterday sucked.

Top 10 Reasons Monday SUCKED:
10. It was hotter than hell outside.
9. The wind was so strong it nearly blew me off the highway.
8. I came to the realization that my Sociology class is over.
7. I had to take deposits to 3 different banks.
6. I spent the entire day practically starving.
5. The people across the hall/room from my office were talking so loud, they were getting on my freaking nerves.
4. I fell asleep at 8:30 PM only to wake up at 11:00 PM and couldn't fall back asleep until 4:30 AM.
3. The atmosphere at work was stressed to the max.
2. My Space was/is so freaking SLOW, and
The number 1 reason yesterday SUCKED... SOME BITCH almost ran me off the road and when I honked at her dumb ass, she didn't pay any attention. So when I pulled up beside her to glare in her direction, she STILL didn't pay any attention!!!

But the only reason yesterday DID NOT suck is... I honked my horn at that stupid bitch until I got her attention, and then I flipped her stupid dumbshit god-damn mother fucking ass off!


Saturday was quite an eventful evening. I was plastered by 9:30 PM and ended up chatting in some chatroom until at least 2 AM. Needless to say, I got into a fight with some mindless fucker.

Am I creating the drama that seems to be in my life right now?

Anyhow, I fought with him about all sorts of stuff. And then when he called me a skank and told my friend that he was the ONLY guy in the room I hadn't slept with (how anyone can sleep with a room full of chatters is beyond ME, but I digress!), I said to him.. I said something like, "And what about you, dumb ass? Remember when you called me and tried to have phone sex with me but I rejected your ass? How does it feel to be rejected by the room WHORE who supposedly sleeps with every guy in here?" My god. Some people have no intelligence! Do they NOT think before they speak?

Funny thing is, I'm one of the only females in there who uses icons that aren't rated R and above. And I bet anyone $100 that I'm the pickiest woman in that room! Seeing that I'm not into cyber sex, and I have no intention of having phone sex with random strangers... or meeting up with men just to get my kicks off, I guess I'll just have to live with the reputation of a slut. You know, since I seem to SLEEP with every guy in that room, and all.

Come on. What-the-fuck-ever! Sure, maybe I have a lot of sexual experience outside of this melodramatic chatroom, but when it comes to the chatroom.. I'm the fucking Virgin Mary.

I have other things to ramble on about, but I'll save that for another time. Time to get the hell out of Dodge.

My Jone's Soda Fortune: The strengths in your character will bring you serenity.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!