Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 AM - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2004
I hate this life.
I'm having problems deciding what to do here. Angelfire now offers blogs, and since I am a paying member for my website there, they've offered me more options. I don't know. I guess I could take up writing in both and go back and forth... But then, I haven't really figured out how the Angelfire blogging works yet. It allows others to post to me on there, but I think it's all private instead of guestbook like. And then, it seems that many of the people that I can invite to add comments in there can only be Angelfire members. I don't know. I'm too tired to look into it right now.

God, I am SOOOOOOOOOOOO cold these days. And here it is, Tuesday, and the phones are ringing as if it's a Monday. Oh well. Gives me an excuse to not do my work.

Well, I'm going to Target tonight for the grand opening of the new store. My sister Jenny invited the entire family. It's invitation only, and we get 10% off whatever we purchase. I need to do some serious grocery shopping... so we'll see. I'm afraid I'm going to go crazy. I haven't gone shopping in weeks.

I am going to blow up this telephone and I am going to destroy all communications of that sort. Fuck this shit. I am sick and tired of answering this goddamn fucking phone!!!!!! If I don't figure out what in the world to do with my life soon, I think I'm going to go insane and end up in some mental institute. That, or I'll blow my brains out just to escape this crap. Okay. So I won't really blow my brains out. For one, I don't own a gun. And second, I'm not brave enough to pull the trigger even if I did own one.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And Casey wonders why I never want to talk on the phone anymore. Maybe it's because I spend every single fucking day answering the damn thing. I dream of phones ringing. I go to doctor's offices and those places and I want to answer the phone as if it's an instinct to do so... and when I answer my own phone or my parents phone.. I answer it the way I would at work. How in the hell do real receptionists and secretaries handle this?????????? Maybe they lead more fulfilling lives so they don't even think about what's going on during their days. I don't know. But I seriously want to shoot Alexander Graham Bell right now.

Well, I'm going to go now. Maybe I'll drown myself in the tub tonight.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!