Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:13 PM - Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2006
Boredom is my state of mind.
I'm becoming so boring lately. Granted, on Friday I got so drunk I spent half the night puking.. but still. I'm boring! I'm so boring I even bore myself these days. And the sad part is I don't know how to unbore myself.

I've tried reading.. but lately it's been putting me to sleep. I've tried watching television, but there's nothing worth watching being televised. I've tried working. Yes.. I have actually tried working.. but there's nothing for me to do but sit there and play on the internet all day. I've been playing The Sims 2 a bit, but even that can get a bit dull sometimes. Mostly because I get so tired of what I've done with the characters and want to start all over again. I can't wait until the Pets expansion pack comes out.

Oh, what is wrong with me? Why have I become so dull and lifeless?

I am actually doing my laundry at least. I've let it stack up for awhile now. I should pull out the vacuum and get busy doing that, as well... but for some reason I don't want to put forth the effort. I don't know why I'm so lazy lately. I'd like to put some kind of blame on someone or something, but I can't even do that. I'd say it was the heat, but my house has perhaps the best air conditioning in the world.

Ugh. I can't even come up with something interesting to write about...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!