Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:30 PM - Friday, Sept. 15, 2006
I'm allowed to be pissed off.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!

I should never have woken up this morning. I'm telling you, the world is out to get me today. Everything that can possibly go wrong has gone wrong.

This morning, Cory and I talked until about 3 AM. I told him I needed to get to sleep because I had to get to work today. When we hung up the phone, he was pissed off at me. I won't go into detail why but he was completely overreacting and taking things a bit too seriously. He ended up calling me back not even a minute later and posed me the inevitable question of whether or not I want our "relationship" to continue forward. Say what? Did he mean did I want our friendship to end completely or was he asking if I wanted it to move forward in regards to an intimate relationship?

I wish men would just say straight out what they mean and what they want and quit with these word plays. I'm getting sick of them. We finally got off the phone about 4 something and I swear he didn't want me to hang up the phone on him, but I had to get to sleep. My god. We always hang up the phone when he has to work early and get some sleep, but not when I have to work early? That's bullshit.

Needless to say, I didn't get up until my cousin woke me up this morning at 12:30 asking me where in the world I was. And as I drove to work, I hit every single freaking red light between my house and the office, and I was even stopped by a long ass train. And not only that but I was delayed on the highway due to an accident. It was almost as if the powers that be were trying to tell me I wasn't supposed to go into work today.

But I had to get into work. It's pay day. Oh, and they took 11 hours off my paycheck because FAG put 11 hours too many on last month's paycheck... and I'm just getting so pissed off at that asshole that I'm wanting to scream my head off and just rip him a new asshole. Except, I don't want to touch him. In fact, I don't even want to be within 10 feet of his skanky smelly ass that I will do anything to avoid having to be near him. And I was sick for two days last week... so that's 2 days worth of paid days that I didn't get paid for... and so my paycheck SUCKED this time.

It's a good thing I have some money saved up in the bank.. even if buying a new computer wasn't the brightest idea.

And tomorrow morning I have to be up by 9 for my golf lessons... so I'm telling you now.. if I get disturbed tonight, I'm going to blow a gasket. I really am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!