Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:43 PM - Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2006
Please don't let my gameboy die.
My sister borrowed my ancient gameboy to entertain Joe while they went on vacation about two months ago. She was supposed to give it back after the vacation because I still love to play Mario Brothers and Tetris on that thing... but now Joe's addicted to it and won't give it back. So I decided I'm going to buy him a gameboy of his own for Christmas, but until Christmas he can play with my ancient one.... but the thing is... He's dropped it repeatedly on the cement outside and now he's managed to drop it in the toilet. Fortunately it dried itself out and is working again but still!!! Oh my god. By the time I get my gameboy back it's going to be completely destroyed!!!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!