Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:56 PM - Sunday, Oct. 01, 2006
Stick it to him, all ready!
All right! Today is the first day of October. That means I have 18 days left to enjoy being 28 years old. It also means I only have 1 year and 18 days left to enjoy being in my 20s. Oh my god! I am really freaking out here, people. I'm afraid to turn 30. I know it's inevitable, but for some reason it scares me. Sure, when you hit 30 you're not even halfway through life hopefully... but it's an adult age. It truly is. When people hear you are 30, they think of you as an adult. It's the beginning of a whole new experience.

Anyhow, as promised... I wanted to update you on the situation at work. Of course, there's still not much I can say right now but I will say this... I am ready to just sucker punch some guy in the stomach and send him packing. My mom told me that I was very kind hearted. Of course, she said it sarcastically. I told her that really I was, but this man doesn't deserve kindness. He's been given enough kindness over the years and it's time it stopped because he's using and manipulating the people who are being kind to him.

Well, damn. I don't really don't have much else to talk about right now. I guess I'll go eat my food before it gets cold. Plus, I'm getting tired of hearing the microwave beeping at me.

Tally ho!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!