Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:35 PM - Monday, Oct. 16, 2006
I'm not being a good friend, but I don't care right now.
I found out this morning something extremely disgusting that has had me gagging all freaking day today. And if this "relationship" goes any further, I will move down to Arizona and I will set this man on the straight and narrow path... because he is making one of the most disturbing and terrible mistakes of his life with this one.

I think I'm going to go be sick. As immature as this sounds, I swear if he's in this relationship for very long, I will tell him to have a wonderful life and to look me up when they break up because I just don't respect this relationship at all... and I will not support it. He deserves better. He can do a thousand times better... and if he settles for "her," I will lose all faith in him. ALL faith.

It just hurts, you know. It just fucking hurts that he's supposed to be my guy best friend who shares everything with me, but he held this back from me until I confronted him on it. And what's even worse about it is that we both have spoken about this girl before and have both agreed she's a player.. and yet, he's gone and jumped into something with her anyway. I feel fucking betrayed. Like everything we shared was a lie... and every feeling he's ever had about her was a lie... and I feel like shit that he couldn't even trust me with his feelings about her. That's what hurts the most.. instead of telling me he actually was feeling something for her, he kept it from me until he couldn't anymore. And now I don't know what to think or do... but I do know this... I can't support this. I won't support this... and damn it, I want nothing to do with the situation anymore.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!