Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 PM - Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2004
I am never quoting Ryan again...
Okay... short entry here. I've been super busy the last few days. I had a doctor's appointment this morning. Turns out that I still have an ear infection in my right ear. The doc placed me on antibiotics for ten days. Hopefully the antibiotics clear the damn thing up. I've had an ear infection now for how long?

I had a chiro appt. on Tuesday evening. The chiro popped my ears for me. He said my right ear was full of crud. Go figure. It's real cool how he knew that just by the sound my ear made when he yanked on it, though. I'm just dying to feel better... and to have these nasty headaches go away. And once I feel better physically, maybe next I can work on not worrying so much about what's going to happen when the company moves into their new building. I mean I am literally stressing out here about it, biting my nails and chewing on my lip. It's not cool. Not cool at all.

Casey's been calling a lot lately. I'd tell you what we talked about, but Ryan called me last night and said I misquoted him on the whole teabagging thing.. so I told him I'd never quote another person again. (that's a lie, of course...) Besides, I didn't misquote him. I just miswrote the quote.

I get my hair done tomorrow. I can't wait. It needs a trim something bad. I'm not sure if I'm going to go in there and say, "Please, pretty please... chop most of this off! It's driving me crazy." Or if I'll be like, "make my hair shoulder length, por favor." Which would then make it a little bit below the chin seeing that my hair is naturally wavy/curly... We'll see what kind of mood I'm in tomorrow. I just know that I'll be relaxing while getting my hair colored. I SO love being a blonde.

On a side note... received an e-mail from Colin, and an e-mail from Nelson. Oh, and Carrie too... It's so odd. I haven't spoken to them in ages. I'll have to write them back soon. And here I thought I was turning into a friendless hermit because I've been a distant person lately. It's nice to know I still have some of my friends out there.

Well, that's all for now. I'm off to create three letters or more words out of sayings like "Merry Christmas."

Ta ta!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!