Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 PM - Thursday, Jan. 18, 2007
Say It Right
Holy crap, it is cold outside! My driveway is covered in at least 3 inches of ice, too. When I took my trash out the other night, I ended up falling flat on my back. Now my right wrist and arm, and back all hurt... and my right knee is bruised big time. I was hoping the ice would melt, but I guess we're supposed to get a bunch of snow this weekend, too. Oh, joy of joys. I'm so looking forward to that.

While I'm complaining, you should see the papercuts I have on my hands from stuffing checks. I swear, someone needs to invent protective gloves for people to wear while doing major stuffage of this sort. These gashes aren't just surface deep.. they cut deep down past the core. And they hurt like hell, too.

Okay. Enough complaining.

Today is my mother's 58th birthday. In 4 days my nephew turns 5. In one week, my grandpa turns 84. In ten days my cousin Mary celebrates her birthday and Avelino turns 25. So many birthdays, so little time. Even my dad's birthday is coming up. He'll be 59 on February 6th.

Is that all I have to talk about? Literally? Okay. Let's get serious now.

I found out today that I'm not allowed to be on birth control while I'm taking these bio-identical hormones. If I took birth control while on them, I would be increasing my chances of having a heart attack or a stroke. Holy shit, man. I mean, I'm only 29. I'm not supposed to be having strokes and heart attacks.

Yet, I want to have sex! But how can I have sex when I can't take birth control? I know. I know. Condoms! But Nooooooooooooooooooo! No condoms. I don't like them. I hate it when a guy has to pause during the moment just to slide that sucker on. Plus, it doesn't feel as good as an actual cock feels when its sliding deep in and back out. And I really don't want to be limited to oral and anal sex only. That gets old real fast.

Ah... I'm going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!