Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:51 PM - Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2007
Photo Op!
There are definitely not enough hours in the day anymore. To make up for it, I'm posting some pics of myself I just took on my webcam. I'm going to post these up on My Space, too. I think. Jessica's My Space!. When I'm looking down, I'm looking at the picture clicker thingy to take the photo. Ha ha! Hope this makes up for my lack of writing lately. Believe me, I'd write more if I had anything worth saying but right now we're covering data stuff in class.

Enjoy!

You can tell I'm concentrating hard in this picture to see the computer screen. Damn, I need my glasses fixed.

I'm sticking my tongue out at you. Honestly!

My shy look. This is usually what I look like right before I giggle.

I really don't know what I'm doing here to be honest.

God, I'm so freaking cheeky!

Oh, say can you see!!!!!


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!