Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 PM - Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2004
Always Coca-Cola
I am so full. I think I ate too much for lunch. I had my leftovers from dinner last night, and blah... I feel so bloated now. I think I need a nap. I know I need a nap. Blah.. my tummy!!

Okay. Just finished posting in my Confessional diary at Hollywoodbitchslap.com Ha ha ha! I am a dirty Sister Mary Jessica. So dirty, dirty. I'm going to hell.

I got some bubble wrap from some food box that came in the mail today and I've been busy popping the bubbles all day long. It's been great fun!

I need to yawn.. I really do.

Ah shit. I had to work and forgot to continue posting.... I'm off now. Time to go home.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!