Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 PM - Monday, Jan. 24, 2005
Yesterday I cried...
LIBRA (Sept. 23-Oct. 22) Those in charge don't hesitate to let you know who's the boss. You cannot change what is, but you can lighten up your attitude. Quit obsessing over a particular facet of your life. Look at the positive parts of your life. Tonight: *** Heart to heart with a friend.

If I owned a gun, I'd shoot myself in the head.

Sometimes I wish I could go mentally insane so somebody would lock me up forever and I wouldn't have to continue with this existence.

I have no motivation.

I have no desires or goals I want to achieve.

There's nobody depending on me for anything so I feel as if my existence could just fade away into the background forever.

I'm mad.

I'm upset.

I haven't a clue what in the world could make me happy.

I'm sick of everything constantly making me sad.

I hate my attitude.

I hate my job.

I hate the direction my life is going.

I hate the fact that I'm too full of fear to do something about it in order to improve it.

I wish I had somebody helping me figure everything out.

I wish my cat were still alive.

I wish I could get rid of these stress headaches which seem to occur more often now.

I wish I didn't worry about everything in the world.

I wish I wasn't such a serious person.

I wish I could go on a vacation for an entire month somewhere far away from here so I could clear my head and figure things out.

I wish I didn't clench my jaw so tightly when I'm stressed out, causing me to look as if I'm "pouting," and making my teeth ache from the tension.

Sometimes I feel as if the world is crashing down all around me, and I'm expected to hold it up with my shoulders.

Sometimes I feel as if time flies by so quickly that a day ago feels like ten years ago.

Other times I feel as if everything is crawling by slowly, and the only thing I can do to fill up the hours is sleep.

I think I sleep too much.

I think I need more of a life, one that exists outside of the office and family.

I think the song "Bitch" by Meredith Brooks is starting to fit me even more these days.

I hate the world today. You're so good to me, I know but I can't change, Tried to tell you but you look at me like maybe I'm an angel underneath: innocent and sweet.

I need to get married.

I need to start popping out kids.

I need to feel needed.

I need to feel loved.

Then maybe I'd feel happy with myself and this life.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!